EVENT SCHEDULE

VKN07_square.jpg

Visual-kei Night Vol.07
THE CLASSICS

Saturday 03 December 2022

21:00

The Ladybird Bar London

Islington Angel <The Basement>

Entry £5 (#10 after 23:00)

VKN_Square00.PNG

TBC
-

-

-

-

-

VIEW DETAILS

Upcoming

Events

Hallo2022c.PNG

Halloween Party 2022
Guest DJ: V-kei Night

Monday 31 October 2022

19:15

The Water Rats

London Kings Cross

ndflyer3b.png

Nanashi Disco Vol.05
Guest DJ: V-kei Night

Saturday 03 September 2022

22:15

Wharf Chambers

Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

VKN05_square1.jpg

Visual-kei Night Vol.05
​✕ ACME Official Collaboration

Saturday 09 April 2022

21:00

The Ladybird Bar

Islington Angel <The Basement>

244799118_332293075377074_4316480143994079469_n.jpg

Halloween Party 2021
Guest DJ: V-kei Night

Tuesday 26 October 2021

19:30

The Water Rats

London Kings Cross

20210726_152055740_iOS_edited.jpg

Visual-kei Night Spin-Off
MEET-UP! BYOB Picnic

Saturday 14 August 2021

16:00

London

Lincoln's Inn Fields

thumbnail_Vkei night_banner_ig (Instaglam 2).jpg

Visual-kei Night
Vol.01

Saturday 03 August 2019

19:00-24:00

Simmons Bar Camden Town

THE 729 CLUB

VKNP_2022_square.PNG

Visual-kei Night Spin-Off
Picnic & Meetup 2022

Saturday 10 September 2022

16:00

London

Lincoln's Inn Fields

VKN06_square.jpg

Visual-kei Night Vol.06
~POP DAY~

Saturday 23 July 2022

21:00

The Ladybird Bar

Islington Angel <The Basement>

Vkei night_banner_1003-01_vol4_sq.jpg

Visual-kei Night Vol.04
~Request Day~

Saturday 11 December 2021

21:00

The Ladybird Bar

Islington Angel <The Basement>

Vkei night_banner_0725_Insta.jpg

Visual-kei Night Vol.03
~V-Metal Day~

Friday 10 September 2021

21:00

The Ladybird Bar

Islington Angel <The Basement>

Hallo2022c.PNG

Visual-kei Night Vol.02
~V-Anime/Winter Song Day~

Saturday 23 November 2019

20:00-24:00

The Ladybird Bar

Islington Angel <The Basement>

 

Past

Events